Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  
 

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Games » Other Pokemon Games

Other Pokemon Games Discuss all Pokemon spin-off games here, including Pokemon Ranger, Mystery Dungeon, Pinball, Colosseum, XD, Stadium, Snap, Super Smash Bros., Hey You Pikachu!, Battle Revolution and PokePark Wii.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 05-04-2009, 03:59 AM
Vincent_Valentine_4's Avatar
Vincent_Valentine_4 Offline
Elite Trainer (Level 3)
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Federal Way,WA
Posts: 3,153
Send a message via AIM to Vincent_Valentine_4
Default Easy way to make Brawl work without sending Wii to Nintendo

Okay anyone whose Wii wont play Brawl and can't afford to send it to Nintendo go to your local Gamestop and Buy the Official Wii Lens Cleaner for 10$. My Brawl hadn't played in over a year and I bought the cleaner today and sure enough my Brawl works again it is worth the 10$ and you can clean your Wii whenever you need to so I rate it 10/10 also if anyone wants to wifi battle me I'll gladly accept I'll post my fc in my sig when I get a chance.
__________________
Fc:1332-5847-5462
http://www.perfectworld.com.
My current Character is ItzPaine
www.myspace.com/thomashoyt I are awesome
http://www.pokemonelite2000.com/foru...ostcount=19347
Brawl FC:1633-3939-2142
"Put this in your sig if religion is just used to manipulate and control people."
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-18-2009, 06:52 PM
Pikachu_2010's Avatar
Pikachu_2010 Offline
New Trainer
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 4
Thumbs up Re: Easy way to make Brawl work without sending Wii to Nintendo

Thanks my game hasent worked for who knows how long thank you!Now all i have to is go to game stop!
__________________

Last edited by Pikachu_2010; 08-18-2009 at 06:55 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-18-2009, 09:45 PM
The Politoed Hunter Offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Floaroma Town
Posts: 3,951
Default Re: Easy way to make Brawl work without sending Wii to Nintendo

Would it work on Gamecube games?

EDIT: I see this is a bumped topic.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Style Design: AlienSector.com