Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  
 

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Games » Fourth Generation

Fourth Generation Discuss the fourth generation Pokemon games: Diamond, Pearl, Platinum, HeartGold and SoulSilver.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 08-11-2007, 10:27 PM
mr keki's Avatar
mr keki Offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: your basement
Posts: 12
Default my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

I touched the statue when the guard wasnt there and saved whenever i turn the game on my characther is standing on the outside the room on blackness and i cant move!
  #2  
Old 08-11-2007, 10:29 PM
TheEvilDookie's Avatar
TheEvilDookie Offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Virginia
Posts: 6,983
Send a message via AIM to TheEvilDookie Send a message via MSN to TheEvilDookie Send a message via Skype™ to TheEvilDookie
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by mr keki View Post
I touched the statue when the guard wasnt there and saved whenever i turn the game on my characther is standing on the outside the room on blackness and i cant move!
you may have stepped into the black void. was your guy spinning around crazily?
__________________


^ Anastasia-R ^
Current VPP: Palkia > Level 100: 6987
  #3  
Old 08-11-2007, 10:29 PM
castroviz's Avatar
castroviz Offline
Master Trainer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 283
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

PROBABLY a glitch, can you use fly or teleport or maybe you could use an escape rope, have you tried?
__________________
Name: Mega
FC: 0344 6455 1543

Giving Shinys away for normal pokemon:
http://www.pokemonelite2000.com/foru...11#post1775511

VPP
Flying Dratini

Credit on sprite: Jay-B
Dragonair: 298
Dragonite: 373
Done: 508
  #4  
Old 08-11-2007, 10:38 PM
mr keki's Avatar
mr keki Offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: your basement
Posts: 12
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

it wont let me acess my menu
  #5  
Old 08-11-2007, 10:43 PM
mr keki's Avatar
mr keki Offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: your basement
Posts: 12
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

my game says im in a mystery zone
  #6  
Old 08-11-2007, 10:48 PM
Lucario99's Avatar
Lucario99 Offline
Experienced Trainer
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: what r u a stalker?
Posts: 241
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by mr keki View Post
my game says im in a mystery zone
That happened to people in the early japanese game, but they got stuck in a wall.
I would take the game to an electronics store where they might be aable to fix it.
__________________

BRAINFREEZE!
  #7  
Old 08-11-2007, 11:11 PM
mr keki's Avatar
mr keki Offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: your basement
Posts: 12
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

now my game is letting me walk upward and it now lets me acess my menu but whenever i use fly the game freezes
  #8  
Old 08-12-2007, 01:40 AM
Minun_Hunter's Avatar
Minun_Hunter Offline
Experienced Trainer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 142
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

If you get an AR device, you might be able to use the "Walk Anywhere" option to get out, but im not sure
__________________

Click the banner for the Kanto Gym League | My Trading Thread | Records: Wins: 9 Ties: 0 Losses: 5 | Badges Given: 0 | Gym Fights- Won: :0 Lose: 1
  #9  
Old 08-12-2007, 02:02 AM
Legend Master's Avatar
Legend Master Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: In front of my computer desk
Posts: 689
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Minun_Hunter View Post
If you get an AR device, you might be able to use the "Walk Anywhere" option to get out, but im not sure
Won't work. Programming's screwed. An AR
doesn't dig into the game and mix with a few pieces of metal. :P
__________________
Credit to MyBannerMaker.com for the text and colors for my banner. .Everything else I put together.

Don't PM me for battles.
  #10  
Old 08-12-2007, 02:06 AM
Minun_Hunter's Avatar
Minun_Hunter Offline
Experienced Trainer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 142
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Legend Master View Post
Won't work. Programming's screwed. An AR
doesn't dig into the game and mix with a few pieces of metal. :P
ah ok, so he cant go out of the place with ar. i thought maybe he had gotten a glitch where he was sent out of the map into the black ness (like on the outside of a pokemon center ((when your inside it of course))), and he saved, then he turned back on and he couldnt get back into the building. then maybe he could use walk anywhere, but ya your right if he cant move thats probly the case.
__________________

Click the banner for the Kanto Gym League | My Trading Thread | Records: Wins: 9 Ties: 0 Losses: 5 | Badges Given: 0 | Gym Fights- Won: :0 Lose: 1
  #11  
Old 08-12-2007, 02:26 PM
Xalapeno's Avatar
Xalapeno Offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Not Soviet Russia
Posts: 4,016
Send a message via ICQ to Xalapeno Send a message via AIM to Xalapeno Send a message via Yahoo to Xalapeno
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

Well, since there really isn't anything to do at the moment, I'd say keep going to see where you'll end up.
__________________
VPP GYM URPG RAWR

I made Soviet Bidoof, Jokester Jesse made this kick@$$ banner.
  #12  
Old 08-12-2007, 03:06 PM
SunshineWingull's Avatar
SunshineWingull Offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: OH CRAP, OLD MCDONALD ATE MY FARM.
Posts: 1,259
Send a message via AIM to SunshineWingull
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Team overkill View Post
Well, since there really isn't anything to do at the moment, I'd say keep going to see where you'll end up.


He'll end up like this:






  #13  
Old 08-12-2007, 03:59 PM
footynutdyl's Avatar
footynutdyl Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 600
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

haha but try it anyway i dont care if the game breaks but if you get amazing pokemon im first to trade.
__________________
[My Fantastic PokeMarket Trade Thread]

Made by davidmaskill
Quote:
Originally Posted by footynutdyl View Post
bumpbumpbumpbumpbump bump ouchhhhhh!!!!
  #14  
Old 08-12-2007, 04:57 PM
Cybergear88's Avatar
Cybergear88 Offline
Elite Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 834
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

ya, well unfortunately for him, he won't be getting out of that wall if what i heard was true. there was another glitch like that in the jubilife TV building. except you could get out of it.
__________________
~MMO~ ~MMO~
Visit us today!-[=]-Pokemon: Rivals Orpg-[=]-Visit us today!
  #15  
Old 08-12-2007, 07:18 PM
SunshineWingull's Avatar
SunshineWingull Offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: OH CRAP, OLD MCDONALD ATE MY FARM.
Posts: 1,259
Send a message via AIM to SunshineWingull
Default Re: my trainer is stuck in blackness!!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cybergear88 View Post
ya, well unfortunately for him, he won't be getting out of that wall if what i heard was true. there was another glitch like that in the jubilife TV building. except you could get out of it.



...Maybe he could start his game over...
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Style Design: AlienSector.com