Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Interactive Boards » Role Play

Role Play Make Role Plays or join them. It's your world. Everybody else just lives in it.

Old 08-02-2007, 06:38 PM
espeonlover Offline
Elite Trainer (Level 1)

Default Bio Hazard 2!

i have got pure permission from Frost Tyrannis, and have decided to open bio hazard 2, if you havent joined or think you missed your chance for the sign ups, no worries, you can join.

----------

Ok, it is a year after the bio hazard one, and ash, aaron, skye, the 3 pikachus (lol) and the others have returned, and some new ones have arrived, the main charies are for previous rpers and ash's group.

-------------

Mains:

Ash: Angel_fire
ash's pikachu (will be called pikachu, kaii?) : angel_fire
Aaron: Entei_3000
Aaron's pokemon: All entei_3000 , if you want to be one, you must get her (or his, im not good with genders D:) permission as aaron and his pokemon are not mine dammit.
Skye: Me.
Skye's pokemon: me! must get permission from me to be one.
the crystal eons (the eevee evos and eevee, but all just white body with things like blue eg, blue gem for espeon, blue rings for umbreon) : All Me, you just have to sign up and be accepted to be one.
Melissa (Legends CAN come back, melissa the mew though, comes back chibi.): Me.
Luna: Kittengirl2000
bio hazard pokemon: noone, noone can be one unless infected by the fumes in the bio lab what is way under the pokemon center.
Shadow: entei_3000
the man (in bio hazard one, he is killed, in bio hazard two he goes after skye too for two reasons, one, she bloody killed him with a crystal XD (only he doesnt know that <_<) and two, he is trying to study her, but he will not recall being killed, he will think he was a scientist / leader of team nucular for life. ) -
may - bekah_the_pikachu when she does her form
misty - Kittengirl2000