Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Interactive Boards » Creative Writing

Creative Writing Share your fan fiction, stories, poems, essays, editorials, song lyrics, or any other related written work. All written must be your creation. Start a new thread, and keep replying to that thread as you add on more chapters. Anyone can join in at anytime.

Old 07-27-2007, 10:31 AM
RONDO KEALOHALONI Offline
New Trainer

Default Bleach:rondo The New Squad Captain

Well Before You Read This I Am Not Good At Writing And If You Have Any Way That I Can Inprove This Story It Would Help.
Thank You And Enjoy

Rondo Kealohaloni

“i Don’t Remember How I Got There. It’s The Place Where People Go When They Die The Soul Society.after People’s Death, Some Get Theresouls Eaten By The Hollows.some-lucky Ones-are Brought To This Place By Soul Reapers.i Entered This World When I Was No Older Than 15, I Grew Up With A Few Friends, And Called Some One Father.he Taught Me Many Things.but Whenever I Would Mention The Soul Reaper, He Would Never Tell Me How They Are Like.
One Day I Saw A Young Man No Older Than I, Sitting In A Splendid Horse Cariage Gaurded By Many Men-in-black.everyone Looked In Envy.that Was The First Time I Saw A Soul Reaper, Which I Waould Later Find Out Is The Captain Of Squad 12.they Are The Most Respected And Powerful Peole In All Soul Society. That’s Why I Vowde To Become A Soul Reaper.not Only Have I Fulfilled That Dream But I A Captain Ofsquad 9.since Then I Have Gone To Mister Urahara’s Shop,and Have Been Studying Under Him For Quite Some Time Now.i Have Become His Equal In Battle.