Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Interactive Boards » Creative Writing

Creative Writing Share your fan fiction, stories, poems, essays, editorials, song lyrics, or any other related written work. All written must be your creation. Start a new thread, and keep replying to that thread as you add on more chapters. Anyone can join in at anytime.

Old 06-24-2007, 01:46 AM
Frozen_Mystic Offline
Elite Trainer (Level 1)

Send a message via MSN to Frozen_Mystic
Default Aggression of the Dragon (Naruto fan-fic)

Hello peoples! Today I will, finally, post the Naruto fan-fic I've been writing (not necessarily typing) for 6 months. This is centered on a girl named Kaiumi Uchiha and her team(s). Kaiumi's personality is greatly dependant on mine, and her friends are represented by mine. (take for example her friend Hyato, is based, somewhat, off of my friend *ahem* Trevor *ahem*) Anyways, this is a LONG, violent, PG-13, pwnsome,(etc.) fic. (Sorry, but I'm on a sugar rush) ahem, uh, you may notice some characters from the actual anime/manga (say, Iruka-sensei) but very seldom. The timeline is a bit odd, stuck in between Kakashi Gaiden and the normal anime/manga time. Uh, let's just say it's when Naruto, Sasuke, Sakura, etc. are all 6-7. Now, please be consructive, but not too harsh on rating it. Last note, since Kaiumi is an Uchiha, and I do somewhat go along with certain events from the actual Naruto series (not plagerism I swear) she does eventually get killed by Itachi. Aww, poor thing.

Chapter linkage:
VOLUME 1
1: Enter Kaiumi Uchiha
2: Team troubles
3: Begining the challenge
4: The test
5: The test part 2
6: The test part 3
7: Kaiumi's "Happy Birthday"
8: A new mission
9: A new mission part 2
10: A new mission part 3
11: Attack of the rogues
12: Attack of the rogues part 2
13: Attack of the rogues part 3
14: Attack of the rogues part 4
15: Attack of the rogues part 5