Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Interactive Center » Competitive Battling

Competitive Battling This board is for competitive battling discussion. Get team help or learn to play competitively.

Old 02-14-2006, 10:32 AM
Teo Offline

Send a message via AIM to Teo Send a message via MSN to Teo
Default Rate my team

I would like a quick run down of my team. I would appreciate any and all evaluations on it. LoL I'm fairly new to all these moves. I haven't played pokemon ever since It was released in the US. xD

Well anyways I would just like to get it evaluated just on the team and Movesets

Edit: I don't have EV's or natures up yet, just working on movesets before I actually try to figure out what natures and EV's I should go for. xP

Ninetales
-Flamethower
-Confuse Ray
-Roar
-Toxic

Exeggutor
-Psychic
-Solarbeam
-Sunny Day
-Ingrain

Golduck
-Psychic
-Surf
-Calm Mind
-Ice Beam

Dragonite
-Dragon Claw
-Dragon Dance
-Earthquake
-(Not sure what I should put here)

Raichu
-Tunderbolt
-Thunder
-Rain Dance
-Return

Tyranitar
-Dragon Dance
-Crunch
-Thunderbolt
-Earthquake

Last edited by Teo; 02-14-2006 at 11:06 AM.
Old 02-14-2006, 10:49 AM
Fossil Fusion Offline
Ride On

Send a message via AIM to Fossil Fusion
Default Re: Rate my team

Ok here we go

Ninetales@Leftovers

Fire Blast/Flamethrower
Confuse Ray/Hypnosis
Will-O-Wisp
Substitute
*Not sure on this one.

Exeggutor@leftovers

Sleep Powder
Sunny Day
Solarbeam
Hp Fire/Hp Ice

or

Exeggutor@leftovers

Psychic
Sleep Powder
Leech Seed
Explosion

Golduck@Leftovers

Calm Mind
Ice Beam
Hypnosis
Surf

Dragonite@leftovers

Substitute
Earthquake
Focus Punch
Dragon Dance

Raichu@leftovers

Thunderbolt
Thunder Wave/Surf/Encore
Substitute
Focus Punch

Tyranitar@leftovers

Earthquake
Dragon Dance
Substitute
Aerial Ace/Rock Slide