Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Intro Boards » New Member Introductions

New Member Introductions Welcome to the forum! Introduce yourselves here.

Old 10-20-2012, 07:25 AM
ArceusTheCreator Offline

Smile Hello Lovely people

I am ArceusTheCreator and I joined the forum to learn competitive play but to also find someone willing to trade me a japanese ditto for masuda method,currently ive just started Black 2 so the only thing i have to offer is a low level magnemite but if someone would be kind enough to trade me or show me how to ev/iv train or just give tips in general that would be great im a friendly person and am also here to make friends.In addition to this I am a pokemon professor for TCG and love to talk cards! So if anyone has questions pertaining to that let me know,I hope i get to know some of you and learn the game as well

VPP:

Level100:@384

Hey I'm no angel, or the devil of your conscience to tell you who to be... good, bad, ugly or otherwise.

Old 10-20-2012, 07:38 AM
Judge Dredd Offline
Master of Shadows

Default Re: Hello Lovely people

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArceusTheCreator View Post
I am ArceusTheCreator and I joined the forum to learn competitive play but to also find someone willing to trade me a japanese ditto for masuda method,currently ive just started Black 2 so the only thing i have to offer is a low level magnemite but if someone would be kind enough to trade me or show me how to ev/iv train or just give tips in general that would be great im a friendly person and am also here to make friends.In addition to this I am a pokemon professor for TCG and love to talk cards! So if anyone has questions pertaining to that let me know,I hope i get to know some of you and learn the game as well