Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Interactive Center » Competitive Battling » Rate My Team

Rate My Team Get your competitive battling team rated here and get help with movesets and battling strategies.

Closed Thread

Old 04-21-2011, 02:46 AM
CaRdIaC Offline

Default Yet another RATE my TEAM

Hello, I'm a beginner with pokemon online battles and I would just like to see some comments on one of my teams.

Arcanine @Life Orb
Hasty - Flash Fire
32 -hp
96 -Att
4 -def
116- Spc Att
32 -Spdef
228 -speed

Morning Sun
Close Combat
Crunch
Fire Blast

I use this one as a fast lead that deals huge power and can sweep pretty good with a mixed move set

Swellow @ flame orb
Adamant - guts
255 -Att
255 -Speed

Roost
Brave Bird
Facade
U-Turn

I also use this a frail sweeper. A stab guts boosted Facade does a TON

Nidoqueen @ leftovers
Sassy - Poison Point
144 -hp
188 -def
177 -spcdef

Dragon Pulse
Earthquake
Toxic Spikes
Crunch

This is my Special wall. It can take a stab outrage from Garchomp easily.

Venisaur @ leftovers
Overgrow - Calm
255 -Def
255 -Spcdef

Toxic
Energy ball
Leach seed
Sludge Bomb

Another wall. Not sure if I really need it...

Vaporeon @ Leftovers
Hardy - water absorb
44 -hp
148 -def
196 -spcatt
120 -spdef

Wish
Protect
Toxic
Hydro Pump

A major staller. Wish protect is unbeatable but annoying...

Breloom @ leftovers
Adamant - Effect Spore
155 -att
155 -speed

Sky Uppercut
Spore
Seed Bomb
Hidden Power (ice)

A late game sweeper with the annoying spore and two stab powerful moves.

Well that's it. Thank you guys for rating and reading!

I need Shiny Pokemon and all event pokemon! Pm Me to trade
FC 3997 3492 5293
Old 04-21-2011, 08:13 AM
Viva la Gofre Offline
Stand your ground, this is ancient land.

Default Re: Yet another RATE my TEAM

Quote:
Originally Posted by CaRdIaC View Post