Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Interactive Boards » Creative Writing

Creative Writing Share your fan fiction, stories, poems, essays, editorials, song lyrics, or any other related written work. All written must be your creation. Start a new thread, and keep replying to that thread as you add on more chapters. Anyone can join in at anytime.

Old 02-08-2011, 02:40 AM
Latio-Nytro Offline

Default The Video Journal of an American Pokemon Trainer (PG-PG13)

The Video Journal of an American Pokemon Trainer

The title says it all.

Hello all ye peoples! This is the Second Fanfic I've ever done, and I am still relatively new to this kind of thing. I'm still making the first one, in fact. Comment (I beg you), but don't spam me with countless insult after insult (or something close to that), or really insult at all. KEEP IT CLEAN. Don't even use the compleatly or partially bleeped out bad word technique, not even as a compliment. (I.E. Da**)

Yes, the title clearly stated AMERICAN POKEMON TRAINER. NO MISTAKE WAS MADE.

I won't be using quotation marks in the prolouge, you'll notice. That's because I find it redundant for the particular point-of-veiw (the camera) and the way I'm telling the story for the most part.

And without further ado...Let The Video Journal of an American Pokemon Trainer (TVJAPT) BEGIN!!

Enrty # 00001. Date: ??/??/????
Dang, I can't get the date to show correctly! OK, let's try-Wait, it's ON?!

...Oh, DANG, it's BEEN ON! for freaking thirty minutes, no less! GAHH!!!

...Ahh, guess I might introduce you to myself. I am Blaise Nyghtri, and I'll be turning twelve tomorrow. This is AFTER I got all my presents, as I'll be leaving for the Pokemon Battling stage! And what luck! My parents will drop me off at the Professor's house!