Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon Main Boards » Pokemon: Interactive Center » Competitive Battling » Rate My Team

Rate My Team Get your competitive battling team rated here and get help with movesets and battling strategies.

Closed Thread

Old 10-08-2010, 03:09 AM
Cynthetik Offline
New Trainer

Default Team Cynthetik - First UU team. [And a SkarmBliss Variant]

I think it’s important for me to let you know that I'm new to UU and that this is my very first UU team. Since I can’t find the UU Threat list anywhere on google or smogon or anywhere, I still manage to study and watch a lot of Shoddy Battles, and read a lot of Articles. I play primarily for OU and wanted to try out UU because, hey I like trying out new things, and also not to mention tha t I use this team for Wi-fi battling[Shoddy is used for testing purposes only.] and certain OU pokemon can be very difficult to attain in my games. I tend to focus more on how my pokemon will work together as one full team(Hence why I use Fire/Water/Grass types in all of my teams) by healing each other, compensating for their threats and low stats until I come across threats that seriously needs to be addressed.

This team has been thoroughly tested in Shoddy Battle to find any possible threats to the team and rearrange them in a way to counter them while still being able to keep the team’s synergy.

Thanks in advance for rating, I hope to hear lots of helpful tips and critiques that would really improve my team.

Team Cynthetik UU - At a glance

Brain @ Light Clay

Ability: Levitate

EVs: 252 HP/252 Def/4 SDef

Impish nature (+Def, -SAtk)

- Reflect
- Light Screen
- U-turn
- Yawn