Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Interactive Boards » Creative Writing

Creative Writing Share your fan fiction, stories, poems, essays, editorials, song lyrics, or any other related written work. All written must be your creation. Start a new thread, and keep replying to that thread as you add on more chapters. Anyone can join in at anytime.

Old 05-16-2010, 01:35 PM
MysticSapphire Offline
Master Trainer

Default Curse (T for Teen)

Hello and welcome to my new thread. It's a fanfic- obviously- to celebrate my returning to Pe2k after a very long time. I'm kind of nervous about putting it up, but you know, whatever. I'm doing it anyway.

I'm going to warn you now that I'm not the best at committing to a story. However, I'm very determined to finish this one as I have planned it out thoroughly. Also, just a warning, I'm not good with these rating things so its "T" for Teen becuase of violence and maybe some swearing in later chapters.

Just to let you know, the chapters may start out small and get larger as I update. Please don't preasure me to write because I usually write when I'm in a good, mellow mood. I write becuase I enjoy writing (despite not being the best at it) and I am looking to improve. The reason I am posting here is to share my imagination with people and get their opinion. So crit is appreciated.

Btw, no snatching up my ideas. If anyone spots anything being copied from my story, please tell me. Since fanfics are being stolen, I'm going to but this form here:

Fanfic Name: Curse
Sites Posted: Pe2k
Author: MysticSapphire

So, my friends, let's begin...

Summary: