Member List
Calendar
F.A.Q.
Search
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Interactive Boards » Interactive Projects

Interactive Projects Post your latest ideas and work with others to create masterpieces to astound the world!

Old 12-09-2009, 06:25 PM
Necrid Offline
New Trainer

Default New Pokemon game

Hi I have this really good idea for a Pokemon game i want to do with RPG XP i have it installed and everything but I need help since i have no experience at all in making games with RPG XP so if anyone wants to help or teach me then it would be really appreciated and I'm new but I will not quit on my project i swear on my life^^ And i am a very fast learner too^^
Old 01-25-2010, 02:22 AM
Gamedude Offline

Send a message via AIM to Gamedude Send a message via MSN to Gamedude Send a message via Skype™ to Gamedude
Default Re: New Pokemon game

Quote:
Originally Posted by Necrid View Post
Hi I have this really good idea for a Pokemon game i want to do with RPG XP i have it installed and everything but I need help since i have no experience at all in making games with RPG XP so if anyone wants to help or teach me then it would be really appreciated and I'm new but I will not quit on my project i swear on my life^^ And i am a very fast learner too^^
For Starters you have to think of a plot and try looking up guilds on youtube...

URPG STATS

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord Khajmer View Post
Looks like Craig isn't the only one surfing PE2K while high as a kite.

Old 09-28-2010, 01:33 PM
Mike Hussy Offline
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by Necrid View Post