Member List
Log Out
Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000  

Go Back   Pokemon Forum - Pokemon Elite 2000 » Pokemon RPG's » Pokemon Ultra RPG » Battles

Battles Pokemon battle results will be placed here, along with the money/prizes given.

Thread Tools
Old 01-02-2005, 08:11 PM
Raddstealth316's Avatar
Raddstealth316 Offline
Elite Trainer (Level 1)
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 1,092
Send a message via AIM to Raddstealth316 Send a message via Yahoo to Raddstealth316
Default Tournament Payments

Okay guys sorry this is so late but I’ve been kinda busy.

Not so the grand ceremony as I had intended it to be as the tournament never finished…so it will be just money.

Reminder of the payments:

Major Tournament:

Winner- $2000
Loser- $1000

Minor Tournament:

Winner- $1000
Loser- $500

Referees: $2000 per match reffed

Remember, everyone who participated in the tournament gets $1000 but if you didn’t battle AT ALL, no money for you :p

For the matches won by default (coin flip/forfeit/no opponent), neither battlers get any money.

So here they are:

Dratini: $2,000

Goofball: $3,000

Venasaur Trainer: $2,000

Raik: $3,000

Suttivan: $2,000

DarkmasterX: $4,000

Shadowdiver: $2,000

Silverfrost: $5,000

Hkim: $3,000

Neo Pikachu: $3,000

Matt N’ Vulpix: $3,000

Abxtreme: $3,000

Johto Trainer: $2,500

Mlugia: $27,000

Raddstealth316: $21,000

Joemama: $2,000

Dark Luddico: $2,000

Dark Raichu: $4,000

Omis: $2,000

Nick: $5,000

Matthew: $0 (No participation in battle :p)

Koolcurtis: $8,000

Dark Absol: $2,000

Marth: $10,000

Magare: $4000

Finglonger: $2,000

Vellyvell: $5,000

Killik: $2,500

Aleyquala: $5,000

Shane: $2,000

Tony Trainer: $4,000

Tamer: $3,000

Well that’s it. I hope the next tournament is more successful…

UrPg Co-OfFiCiAl

VPP Slowbro. LV 100 @ 1191.
(sprite credit to Soara)

Reply With Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:07 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Style Design: