Thread: Reffing FAQ
View Single Post
  #12  
Old 01-11-2007, 08:17 AM
Volcanflame's Avatar
Volcanflame Offline
Elite Trainer (Level 4)
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Palembang, Indonesia
Posts: 4,596
Send a message via AIM to Volcanflame Send a message via MSN to Volcanflame Send a message via Yahoo to Volcanflame
Default Re: Reffing FAQ

I got a question!

The situations: Sealeo vs. Kadabra
Sealeo is using Encore to Kadabra so that Kadabra's using Recover. And let say the Encore lasts 6 turns, and Recover's PP 3 left. And after the PP wasted, will Kadabra stay using Recover and failed, or the Encore will stop and Kadabra can use another move?

Thanks in adv.

-Volcan-
__________________
Reply With Quote