Alphabetical Order (Invasion)
View Single Post
02-03-2013, 04:41 AM
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Your front door with a loaded P90
Re: Alphabetical Order (Invasion)
Originally Posted by
Actually, you commented Fearow, which was already taken, so we would've restarted anyways. xD
Nothing in the rules says you cannot repeat Pokémon.
Credit to mayfan1000.
VPP Browser Post
Last edited by Judgmental Arceus; 02-03-2013 at
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Judgmental Arceus
Find all posts by Judgmental Arceus