Originally Posted by Typhlosion Explosion
Is it possible to trade with someone and they teach the Pokemon Defog and then trade it back? I know it's probably a no, but it's a loophole. xD
EDIT: Also, the rules say Move Tutor moves are allowed, while the move FAQ says they aren't. I also know that we agreed against it. So someone needs to change that. xD
Move Tutor moves as of right now are not allowed. This is an immutable fact.
Also, your "loophole" is not valid. You must have a Pokemon capable of learning the HM AND the HM itself in your possession to proceed. "Teaching" a Pokemon the HM is essentially just a commodity, I think.