View Single Post
  #438  
Old 10-15-2012, 08:12 PM
Judge Dredd's Avatar
Judge Dredd Offline
Master of Shadows
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Gold 3438-5902-8014
Posts: 33,107
Default Re: Gotta catch em' all !: Club

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragotech View Post
It is perfectly acceptable to use a Pokemon twice in a row in battle if it is not fainted yet right?
yes! your encouraged to think of pokemon like money. In a battle its best to you use all the pokemon points, because at the end of the battle no matter what your pokemon faints.
__________________
VPP

Dragonair: 33054
Dragonite: 33129
Level100: 33264

GCEA Link Page Pokemon Evolution List

Reply With Quote