Thread: Reffing FAQ
View Single Post
  #794  
Old 11-23-2009, 09:45 PM
Speed-X's Avatar
Speed-X Offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Missouri
Posts: 1,588
Send a message via AIM to Speed-X
Default Re: Reffing FAQ

Okay, so I'm not a ref or anything, but... I've got a question. Okay, so if a Pokemon is Paralyzed... the Ref. Encyclopedia thread says that there's a "25% chance of not being able to attack each turn, as well as a 25% SPEED reduction."

Does this mean that the Speed reduction and being unable to attack are "rolled" (for the dice...) seperately, so that they can happen on the same turn, or just as one roll, so only either or (or a normal attack) can happen during a single turn?

Thanks. This sorta confused me a little....
Reply With Quote