Originally Posted by DarkGardevoir
besides, don't deleted thread go into the Mod Boards? So it's not like they're deleted forever.
Feel free to shot me if I'm saying something stupid, though
When we delete something, usually it remains as content the mods can check, but no one else will be able to see it. In many cases, this allows us to review members we have banned due to content problems.
Nothing is put in the mod boards save what we post to each other. There is also a nice martini bar there.