View Single Post
  #19  
Old 09-05-2009, 04:26 PM
Fierce Deity's Avatar
Fierce Deity Offline
Ultra RPG Official
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: New York
Posts: 2,700
Send a message via AIM to Fierce Deity Send a message via MSN to Fierce Deity Send a message via Skype™ to Fierce Deity
Default Re: Corruption in URPG Head

GMT: 5:00
GMT -1: 4:00
GMT -2: 3:00
GMT -3: 2:00
GMT -4: 1:00
GMT -5: 12:00
etc etc
__________________
URPG
POL Stats

WAR XI Team: .
Reply With Quote