Thread: Reffing FAQ
View Single Post
  #672  
Old 01-27-2009, 02:41 PM
Ataro's Avatar
Ataro Offline
RUSTYREFBOT
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Location
Posts: 20,271
Send a message via AIM to Ataro
Default Re: Reffing FAQ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Iridium View Post
Got a question concerning Double battles :o

Say Mon A uses Attract on Mon B, and Mon B attacks Mon C, will Attract come into play? I should think yes, but I just want to confirm.
The PM you sent me wasn't this clear. D:

Last time I recalled, it still comes into play. Since Mon B is attracted, it still requires a roll for it to be able to move before attacking any target.
__________________
urpg stats . the ultra dex .
avatar image courtesy of emma-kins .
Reply With Quote