Thread: Reffing FAQ
View Single Post
  #671  
Old 01-27-2009, 08:14 AM
-Pichu Boy-'s Avatar
-Pichu Boy- Offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: The land of tea and fish 'n' chips
Posts: 3,959
Send a message via AIM to -Pichu Boy-
Default Re: Reffing FAQ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Iridium View Post
Got a question concerning Double battles :o

Say Mon A uses Attract on Mon B, and Mon B attacks Mon C, will Attract come into play? I should think yes, but I just want to confirm.
No, I don't think so, since Attract makes Mon B fall in love with Mon A, so Mon C is perfectly safe (or not safe, in this case :P)

But yeah, I'd get someone to test it, just in case. :x
__________________
URPG | ASB
MK + Trainer17 = Evil twins | MK + Leo = BFFs
Reply With Quote